Victor Mayer: Excellence and expertise

Jewellery for connoisseurs in the realm of precious objects! The Victor Mayer brand makes all the difference. In the manufacture of hidden treasures, it is craftsmanship that determines the rhythm. Emotions become jewellery items of rare attraction – and timeless companions through life.

Gold meets colour, tradition meets modernity. Radiant enamel jewellery, underscored by perfect guilloché, lustrous lockets, unique signet rings and many other masterpieces: what arises here is luxury for individualists.

The VICTOR MAYER collections: An abundance of favourites

Delightful lockets, smart signet rings, cuff-links and sophisticated enamel jewellery: it is the classic pieces of this aesthetically pleasing sector that characterise the product range of Victor Mayer. True to the traditions of the manufacture, founded in 1890, which nurtures old craft techniques like no other.

The highest quality is the constant goal, achieved seemingly effortlessly through accomplished design.

Signet rings: Smart companions

A venerable item of jewellery becomes a trend amongst aficionados. Signet rings are worn with pride. Not just any rings, but fabulous pieces created with the greatest of care in the manufacture of Victor Mayer. In gold, naturally, adorned with the family crest, personal inscription or distinctive signet. A piece of jewellery culture that communicates a refined understatement.

Discover signet rings

Lockets: I’m thinking of you

Lockets are tiny treasure chests for storing great secrets. Victor Mayer creates them to a degree of perfection and beauty matched by scarcely any other manufacture. The feminine decor, the wealth of forms, the fine mechanisms – expertise and venerable hand craftsmanship bestow a special value on the pieces, extending far beyond their material worth. Women wear them close to the heart… or in a casual and modern style.

Discover lockets

From craft to art

All are masterpieces of craftsmanship, created in our workshops and production facilities. Manufactured by experts in the jewellery field, using rare expertise. Inspired by contemporary design and the treasures of the past, preserved in our archives to this day.

Enamelling with the highly-specialised fire enamel technique, guilloché and hand engraving – our jewellery is an exciting new interpretation of the historic.

Do you have any questions?

contact now

Victor Mayer: Exzellenz und Expertise

Schmuck für die Connaisseure im Reich kostbarer Pretiosen! Die Marke VICTOR MAYER macht den Unterschied aus. In der Manufaktur der verborgenen Schätze bestimmt die Handwerkskunst den Rhythmus. Emotionen werden zu Schmuckstücken von seltener Anziehungskraft – und zu zeitlosen Begleitern fürs Leben.

Gold trifft auf Farbe, Tradition auf Modernität. Leuchtender Emaille-Schmuck, unterlegt durch perfekte Guillochierungen, magische Medaillons, einzigartige Siegelringe und viele weitere Meisterstücke mehr: hier entsteht Luxus für Individualisten.

Die Kollektionen von VICTOR MAYER: Lauter Lieblingsstücke

Medaillons zum Verlieben, smarte Siegelringe, Manschettenknöpfe und edler Emaille-Schmuck: Es sind die Klassiker, die das Produktangebot von Victor Mayer prägen. Gemäß den Traditionen der seit 1890 bestehenden Manufaktur,

die alte Handwerkstechniken pflegt wie kaum eine andere. Höchste Qualität ist andauernder Anspruch, das souveräne Design lässt diese wie selbstverständlich wirken.

Smarte Begleiter: Siegelringe

Ein Schmuckstück mit Tradition wird zum Trend für Kenner. Siegelringe trägt man mit stolz. Nicht irgendwelche, sondern die mit höchster Sorgfalt in der Manufaktur von Victor Mayer hergestellten Prachtstücke. Natürlich aus Gold, mit dem Familienwappen, persönlicher Gravur oder besonderem Signet geschmückt. Ein Stück Schmuckkultur, das von Haltung zeugt, sich aber niemals aufdrängt.

Siegelringe entdecken

Medaillons: Ich denk’ an dich

Medaillons sind kleine Schatzkästchen zur Bewahrung von großen Geheimnissen. Kaum eine Manufaktur fertigt sie in solcher Perfektion und Schönheit wie Victor Mayer. Die femininen Dekors, die Vielfalt der Formen, die feine Technik ¬– Expertise und traditionsreiche Handwerkskunst verleihen den Schmuckstücken besonderen Wert, der weit über das Materielle hinausgeht. Frauen tragen sie nah am Herzen… oder ganz lässig und modern gestylt.

Medaillons entdecken

Vom Handwerk zur Kunst

Es sind allesamt Meisterstücke der Handwerkskunst, die in unseren Ateliers und Produktionsstätten entstehen. Hergestellt von Könnern des Schmuckfachs mit selten gewordener Expertise. Inspiriert von aktuellem Design und den Schätzen der Vergangenheit, bis heute in unseren Archiven bewahrt.

Emaillieren in hochspezialisierter Feueremaille-Technik, guillochieren und von Hand gravieren – unser Schmuck erzählt die Historie aufregend neu.

Sie haben Fragen an uns?

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen